Debbie Duveen & The Millbanks- Cryo-love

Posted on August 20, 2010 at 10:03 am

Debbie Duveen & The Millbanks are Debbie Duveen- vocals, Nick Saloman- guitar, Paul Simmons- guitar, Adrian Shaw- bass, and Jules Fenton- drums. Their debut album ‘Neon Classic’ will be out on October 1st 2010. This video was shot at The Black Cap, Camden Town.

Categorised in: , , ,